Links do Dia: 24.06.08

I saw the news story in the New York Times and immediately felt guilty for having even mentioned the new AP report A New Model for News. I was talking about it in the context of user experience translating into circulation online. I believe I quoted more than a few words from the report – not again will I quote, maybe I will go as far as not reading for fear that my visual memory may betray me.

Right now all of Marketing is hip-deep in the assimilation of Social Media principles. While there will be laggards, companies of all sizes are thinking about blogging and microblogging … They are reconsidering budgets to emphasize content production … They are at the very least starting to listen intently to the voices that discuss their brand; they are investing in monitoring tools and discussing techniques for engagement.

Deixe uma Resposta

