Links do Dia: 17.07.08

Is your marketing reflecting that? Is it, in the words of my friend Peter, authentically human? Today I wanted to take you down memory lane and think with you about brand stories that work. It has been now over a year since I published a two-part interview with Stories that Work founder and principal Gerry Lantz. Gerry just wrapped up a very large project with me. During our collaboration, I had the opportunity to think more about story and its connective properties.

I came across an interesting set of slides today from Erik Herschkorn looking at social networks and business. There is a lot written about this at the moment and often the same ground is covered by all people. What I liked about this presentation is that it suggests some ways to segment the different social networks, specifically from a business perspective.

Deixe uma Resposta

